What a bad night’s sleep can do.

I just read that “Breast milk is not necessarily best”. Breast milk?? as opposed to what? Arm milk? Thigh milk? Buttock milk perhaps?? And “made with natural sea salt” Where else would salt come from?? Nearly as bad as a ready meal I saw in my local supermarket, which contained” Hand shredded strips of succulent chicken breast”. Instead of the less popular ” Rent asunder by the claws of opium crazed voles”…I need a lay down and a cup of camomile tea.

3 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Froggy
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 18:56:57

    Ummm udders? not usually mistaken for breasts. Ohh Ohh I know this one *waves my hand* pick me pick me. Rock salt, desert salt pans, salt wells. Can you let me know when your new film is out, it sounds very cool I can’t wait, did you have to drug the voles yourself?

    Reply

  2. John Booth
    Feb 22, 2011 @ 20:57:24

    Breasts, udders..its all fundamentally the same organ, just slight differences in the anatomical geography…Ok, you got me on the salt thing, but rock salt was once disolved in sea water,and desert salt pans and salt wells are dried up seas :)..methinks. I am contractually obligated not to comment on the voles drug…sorry alleged drug abuse, while the case is pending. Any further comments may be forwarded to their legal department Lemming and shrew.Asc.@law.

    Reply

  3. Froggy
    Feb 23, 2011 @ 13:03:05

    “Breasts, udders..its all fundamentally the same organ”, that’s one terrible chat-.up line

    Reply

Leave a Reply

